A Carefully ‘Worded’ Chair

The Dharma Lounge designed by Palette Industries explores the use of text as both structure and decoration, with the purpose of creating a situation where the participant is embraced by the possibilities of building a relationship with the object based on personal and communal experiences and memories thus substantiating the lifespan of the product. The words read – Stand, Forget, Breathe, Acknowledge and Observe. Great looking product, really grabs your eyeballs! I Like…

821121222064725

821121222063924

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

5 Responses to “A Carefully ‘Worded’ Chair”

  1. Hello,

    I’d appreciate if you can give me some feedback on our site: http://www.regencyshop.com and our item hanging Egg Chair.

    I realize that you are home decor-modern design connoisseur :) I’d like to hear your opinion/feedback on our products. Also, it’d be swell if you can place our link on your blog.

    Thank you,

    Sean

  2. Hi Sean,
    I had written to you via my email (anonimiss@ymail.com) quite sometime back, giving my views on your website. please refer to that. do write in if you have not received the mail, i write back again.

  3. The style of writing is quite familiar . Have you written guest posts for other blogs?

    • anonimiss Says:

      sorry to be replying so late. have been too busy to even post new stuff on my blog. but the answer to your question is -no. i’m currently writing only for my own blog. but i do hope you like my style.

  4. Thanks for post. It’s very imformative stuff.
    I enjoy to browse anonimiss.wordpress.com!

    hollywood teeth whitening

Leave a Reply

